Baltimore Inner Harbor

Holidays

Post Office Credit Union of Maryland will be closed in observance of the following holidays for 2020 :

New Year's Day: Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday January 20, 2020
President's Day: Monday February 17, 2020
Memorial Day: Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day: Friday July 3, 2020
Labor Day: Monday September 7, 2020
Columbus Day: Monday October 12, 2020
Veterans' Day: Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving: Thursday November 26, 2020
Christmas: Friday December 25, 2020
New Year's Day: Friday January 1, 2021