Holidays

Post Office Credit Union of Maryland will be closed in observance of the following holidays for 2017 :

New Year's Day: Friday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday January 16, 2017
President's Day: Monday February 20, 2017
Memorial Day: Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day: Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day: Monday September 4, 2017
Columbus Day: Monday October 9, 2017
Veterans' Day: Friday November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving: Thursday November 23, 2017
Christmas: Monday December 25, 2017
New Year's Day: Monday January 1, 2018